Sunday, 21 April 2013

More election results from NUS Conference 2013

The National Union of Students has announced the final set of results from last weeks elections.

Results for the Block of 15, DPC (Democratic procedures committee) and  NUS Student Trustee Board, which were voted on last week at the NUS National Conference, are as follows:
Block of 15
The five reserved FE places go to: Rosie Huzzard, Jeni-Marie Pittuck, Rhiannon Durrans, Harry Fox and Matt Stanley

The remaining ten places go to: Ben Dilks, James McAsh, Peter Smallwood, Paul Abernethy, Charles Barry, Chris Clements, Jessica Goldstone, Edmund Schluessel, Mark McCorkell and Kirat Raj Singh

The five places go to: Sam Gaus, Fatima Junaid, Mike Ross, Jo Johnson and Guy Drury

NUS Student Trustee Board
The three trustees elected are: Nick Pringle, Kayode Damali and Abi Jenkins
The results from Conference follow the elections for NUS President and VPs which were also voted on last week. More information on these results can be found here.

No comments:

Post a Comment